site image

Adam Alonzo Salas Lubbock


Adam Aaron Alonzo Salas, 16, passed away Saturday, October 12, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Salas will be 11:30 Friday, October 18, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with...

Peggy Couch Lubbock


Peggy Couch, 89, passed away Friday, October 11, 2019 in Lubbock. Services for Mrs. Couch will be10:00 am Tuesday, October 15, 2019 in the Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors.  Burial will...

Valentine Gonzalez Lubbock


Valentine Gonzalez, 75 passed away Sunday, September 29, 2019 in Lubbock.  Service for Mr. Gonzalez will be 10:00 am Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at St. Elizabeth Catholic Church with Father...

Chris Casey Lubbock


Chris Calvin Casey, 46 passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019 in Lubbock. Graveside services for Mr. Casey will be 2:00 pm Friday, August 9, 2019 in The City of Lubbock Cemetery with Father Martin...

Lucy Rivera Petersburg


!  Rosary for Lucy “Shea” Rivera will be Tuesday, July 30th at 7 PM at The Broadway Funeral Directors Chapel. Funeral Mass will be celebrated Wednesday, July 31st at Sacred Heart...

Charles Greer Lubbock


Charles Eugene Greer,78, passed away Friday, July 26, 2019 in Lubbock. Graveside Services for Mr. Greer will be 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 30, 2019 in City of Lubbock Cemetery with Pastor Carl Shroyer...

Russell Jones Winnsboro


Russell Wayne Jones, 57, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2019 in Winnsboro, TX.  Services for Mr. Jones will be 11:00 am Tuesday, July 30, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with...

Joaquin Nava Lubbock


Joaquin Nava Jr.,67, passed away Wednesday, July 24, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Nava will be 10:00 am, Monday, July 29, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with Pastor...

Katherine Giatroudakis Lubbock


Services and obit pending

Nathaniel Vargas Lubbock


Nathaniel Kaleb Vargas, 25, passed away Thursday, July 4, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Vargas will be 10:00 am Monday, July 15, 2019 at Victory Christian Center with Pastor Tito Ortega...
local_florist
© 2019 Broadway Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS