site image

Johnie "Jay" Gilbreth Lubbock


Johnie H. “Jay” Gilbreth Jr., 86, passed away Friday, December 6, 2019 in Lubbock. The family of Mr. Gilbreth will hold a memorial service at a later date and time.  Arrangements...

Esperanza Gonzalez Ralls


Esperanza Hope Gonzales, 59, of Lorenzo passed away Monday, December 2, 2019 in Lubbock. A memorial mass will be held 4:00 pm Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at Our Lady Queen of the Apostles located...

Betty Brock Lubbock


Betty Joy Brock, 97, passed away Wednesday, November 13, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Brock will be 10:00 am Monday, November 18, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with...

Chris Perez Lubbock


Rosary for Chris Perez, 48, of Lubbock, will be Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7 PM in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated 10:00 am, Tuesday, November 12,...

Jose Rocha Lubbock


Jose De La Cruz Rocha ,77,  passed away Monday, October 28, 2019 in Lubbock.  A visitation for Mr. Rocha begins 10:00 am Wednesday, October 30, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral...

Felipe Hernandez Lubbock


Felipe C. Hernandez, 85, passed away Tuesday, October 22, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Hernandez will be 10:00 am Friday, October 25, 2019 at St. Joseph Catholic Church with Father...

Pedro Moreno Sr Lubbock


Pedro Moreno Sr, 92, passed away Wednesday, October 16, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Moreno will be 10:00 am Monday, October 21, 2019 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church with...

Adam Alonzo Salas Lubbock


Adam Aaron Alonzo Salas, 16, passed away Saturday, October 12, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Salas will be 11:30 Friday, October 18, 2019 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with...

Peggy Couch Lubbock


Peggy Couch, 89, passed away Friday, October 11, 2019 in Lubbock. Services for Mrs. Couch will be10:00 am Tuesday, October 15, 2019 in the Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors.  Burial will...

Valentine Gonzalez Lubbock


Valentine Gonzalez, 75 passed away Sunday, September 29, 2019 in Lubbock.  Service for Mr. Gonzalez will be 10:00 am Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at St. Elizabeth Catholic Church with Father...
local_florist
© 2019 Broadway Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS