site image

LeElma Arnold


LeElma Arnold (Price), 81, passed away Sunday, October 28, 2018 in Lubbock, Texas after an extended battle with metastic breast cancer.  A memorial service for Mrs. Arnold will be held...

Gina Godinez


Gina Marie Godinez,45, passed away Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Ms. Godinez will be 10:00 am Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church with...

Zenon Cano "Adrian"


Zenon N. Cano “Adrian”, 39, passed away Thursday, October 11, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Cano will be 10:00 am Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at St. Peter’s Catholic...

Sally Frausto


Sally N. Frausto, 68 passed away Monday, October 8, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Ms. Frausto will be 12:00 pm Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church with Father...

Felicita Romero


Felicita R. Romero, 77, passed away Thursday, October 4, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Romero will be 10:00 am Tuesday, October 9, 2018 in The Chapel of Broadway Funeral Directors with...

Annadeen Lopez


Annadeen Lopez, 54 passed away Friday, September 28, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Ms. Lopez will be 10:00 am Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church.  Burial...

Maria Ramirez


Maria Eva (Cardenas) Ramirez, 64 of Lubbock was ushered into heaven to be with her Lord and Savior on September 16, 2018. A celebration of life will be on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Broadway...

Santiago Caudillo Sr.


Santiago “Jimmy” Caudillo Sr., 74, passed away Monday, September 10, 2018 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Caudillo will be 10:00 am Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Our Lady of...

Joe Torres Jr.


Prayer services for Joe Isaac Torres Jr 57 of Lubbock will be Monday, September 10,2018 at 7 PM at The Broadway Funeral Chapel. Funeral services will be on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 10 AM...

Carlson Fields


Carlson E. Fields was born July 31, 1955 in Houston to Johnny F. & Gracie Bell Smith  . He passed away August 19, 2018 in Lubbock.  He enjoyed relaxing, watching tv and eating...
local_florist
© 2018 Broadway Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS